BC Branch
Honorary Members


Alex Nilsson

Rory Beise (left) presenting the honorary member award to Dr. Rory Fyfe (Right)

The Award is presented to any individual who has performed or rendered some outstanding service to public health and to society.



2015 Dr. Murray Fyfe
2011 Clifford Van Alstyne

2010 Alex Nilsson

2001 William Leith

1977 Dr. Cortlandt Mackenzie*


Links to other BC Awards

[MotY] [Nilsson]

[Close Window]