National Awards
Alex Cross Award


Ann Thomas

Ann Thomas

The Award is presented to a member for displaying the highest standards of professional practice during the past year. Criteria include: Significant contribution to the advancement of association, the field of environmental health and/or the community, as well as the promotion of the professional standards of the Canadian Institute of Public Health Inspectors, and showing exemplary leadership in dealing with a critical issue affecting environmental health or public health.



2012 Ann Thomas
2010 Claudia Kurzac

2007 Ken Christian
2002 Domenic Losito

2000 Charlie Young
1995 Rob Bradbury

1984 Tim Roark


Links to other National Awards

[25-year] [50-year] [Alexander Officer] [Honorary Members] [Life Members] [EHR] [President's]

[Close Window]