National Awards
50-year CIPHI Membership Award


50 year CIPHI Membership Award

Linda Pilsworth, First Nations Health Authority Regional Manager (right), and Keir Cordner (left), Chair of CoPE, present John Gibb (centre) with an award in recognition of an important milestone: 50 years as a CIPHI Member

The National Executive Council (NEC) of CIPHI created a recognition award to honor members with 50 years or more of membership in CIPHI.



2015 John Gibb
2013 Charlie Young

Bruce Stephen
Morven Ewan*
George Armson*

Len Hiebert*
Bill Leith
Bob Scott*


Links to other National Awards

[25-year] [Alex Cross] [Alexander Officer] [Honorary Members] [Life Members] [EHR] [President's]

[Close Window]