National Awards
CIPHI Life Members



The Award is presented to a member of the Canadian Institute of Public Health Inspectors, for outstanding service to his or her profession and/or to his community over an extended period of time.



2010 Domenic Losito
2007 Charlie Young
2000 Bruce Stephen
1995 Tim Roark

1990 Len Hiebert*
1985 Morven Ewan*
1982 Robert Scott
1976 Bob Herbison*

1970 Don McNab*
1966 Ken Clark*
1959 Vern Enman*

1958 George Henderson-Watts*
1955 Stanley George*
1946 Reg Startup*


Links to other National Awards

[25-year] [50-year] [Alex Cross] [Alexander Officer] [Honorary Members] [EHR] [President's]

[Close Window]