Joe & Gladys Woolsley
Memorial Achievement Award


Chris Morse

An endowment was established in 1996 by Lorraine Woolsey, Program Head, Environmental Health, and her husband Jim with matching funds from the Government of British Columbia. The fund honours the memory of Jim's parents. The annual income earned on their fund each year provides first year achievement awards for students in Environmental Health and eligible health programs.



2012 Chris Morse
2011 Jessica Hensel
2010 George Ko

2009 Kira Jang
2008 Jatinder Pal Sidhu
2007 Kathleen Martin

2006 Lisa Dennis
2005 Shannon Roberts
2004 Isher Deol

2003 Todd Baxter
2002 Courtney Zimmerman


Links to other BCIT Awards

[Blatherwick] [Leith] [Parrish & Cranke]

[Close Window]